# ULSTER COUNTY RESOURCE RECOVERY AGENCY ZERO WASTE COMMITTEE MEETING AUGUST 18, 2020 AT 1:30PM

# ROLL CALL

<b>Board Members</b>	Agency Staff
Katherine Beinkafner	Kenneth Gilligan
Lisa Mitten	Timothy DeGraff
JoAnne Myers	Charlie Whittaker
	Angelina Peone
	Melinda France
	Brenna Whitaker

## **PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE**

# PUBLIC COMMENT

#### **OLD BUSINESS**

#### **NEW BUSINESS**

• Zero Waste Resolution

## **ADJOURN**

Motion to Adjourn the August 18, 2020 Zero Waste Committee Meeting was made by	and
seconded by	

Vote: Ayes: \_\_\_\_ Nays: \_\_\_\_ Absent: \_\_\_\_

Time: \_\_\_\_\_